The Team 2023-2024

Executive Team

Sauhaard Walia


Katrina Best


Alankrit Verma

VP of Operations

Aarushi Doshi

VP of Events

Malhar Pandya

VP of Academics

Jinie Choi

VP of External Affairs

Yihoi Jung

VP of Marketing

Academics Team

Coming Soon

Marketing Team

Coming Soon

Events Team

Coming Soon

First Years Team

Coming Soon

Sponsored By

dApp Technology Inc.


Ayesha Khan

2022-2023 Director of Events

Cené Odendaal

2021-2022 President

Changhao Wang

Events Director

Clara Chick

VP of Tech

Danish Siddiqui

2022-2023 VP of External Affairs

Jason Tian

2020-2021 President

Tabeeb Yeamin

Academic Rep

Vincent Zhang

2022-2023 VP of Academics